Local Accompanists

All contestants must provide their own accompanist.  For your convenience, we have compiled a list of local accompanists and their contact information.

 

Name
Email Address
Phone Number
Bennett, Marilyn
mbharp@att.net
314-256-9160
Burke, Leon
leonburke@aol.com
314-566-1149
Fry, Daniel
ddfry3@yahoo.com
217-390-0062
Garrett, Jon
jchgarrett@gmail.com
636-262-0230
Geary, Sandra
SandraGeary@gmail.com
Griffin, Rhonda
618-409-3143
Hendricks, Christian
618-550-8202
Heyl, Sam
heyl.sam@gmail.com
Hintz, Gail
gaillee22@att.net
314-550-8755
Hsu, Dolly
dolly.jyyu@gmail.com
Kim, Soyeon
618-659-2104
Kimler, Lansin
llim123us@yahoo.com
314-369-8301
Klaus, Brett
brett.klaus82@gmail.com
617-455-7710
Koebbe, Rebecca
rebecca.koebbe@gmail.com
217-320-8802
Mayo, Nancy
ranmayo@sbcglobal.net
314 503 2837
Neal, Lisa
lneal@hometel.com
618-410-0663
Parkin, Vera
verathepiequeen@hotmail.com
618-692-4456
Pineda, Kris
kgpiano@hotmail.com
Sederburg, Mary Beth
mbsederburg@gmail.com
412-973-0834
Thornberry, Tyler
tylerthornberry92@gmail.com
618-798-0402
Umali, Diana
dumali6@yahoo.com
Valentine, Robert
RobAValentine@yahoo.com
Voskoboynikova, Alla
allav@sbcglobal.net
314-660-1127
Wagner, Kathleen
runtowin924@gmail.com
636-734-2356
Walsh, John Powel
johnpwalsh@aol.com
314-503-3690
Waterson, Nick
nwatterson97@gmail.com
Welch, Joseph
pianowelch@gmail.com
618-791-1072
Werner, Kimberley
friendofsingers@gmail.com
314-952-7266